SARAO Users Committee

The SARAO Users Committee is established in order to advise the SARAO Managing Director and staff on all aspects of SARAO activities that affect the users and potential users of its facilities. See the Committee’s Terms of Reference.

SARAO Users Committee members

  • Kenda Knowles (Rhodes), Chair
  • Marisa Geyer (UCT)
  • Itumeleng Monageng (SAAO)
  • DJ Pisano (UCT)
  • Mario Santos (UWC)
  • Precious Sikhosana (UKZN)
  • Ben Stappers (U Manchester)

Ex officio

  • Fernando Camilo (SARAO)
  • Justin Jonas (SARAO)

Last Updated on May 27, 2024

Share this